Members

The RLIF has a progressive membership based upon the various criteria agreed by the Board. Click Here

Initially a nation will be recognised as an Observer - this demonstrates that they are the single governing body recognised by the RLIF and allows them to develop their systems and infra-structure to run the sport in their country.

A nation that is developing and demostrating maturity in their organisation will apply for Affiliate Membership which requires them to meet a stricter set of conditions.

Finally there are Full Members who have met all of the requirements to be the fully fledged governing body for the sport in their country.

All nations are assessed annually to ensure that they are meeting the criteria for their catagory of membership and are supported in their development through various programmes.

To discuss setting up a governing body in a country without a current Rugby League governing body - please contact initially

Southern Hemisphere - Tas Baitieri

Tbaitieri@rlif.com

Northern Hemisphere - Danny Kazandjian

Danny.Kazandjian@rlef.eu.com

 

AMERICAS

CANADA RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Paul O’Keefe
paulok@canadarugbyleague.com
www.canadarugbyleague.com

JAMAICA RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - FULL MEMBER

Romeo Monteith
Romeo.Monteith@rlef.eu.com
Facebook

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - OBSERVER

Chad Simeon
tntrugbyleague@yahoo.com

UNITED STATES ASSOCIATION OF RUGBY LEAGUE - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Ryan McGough
rmcgough@usarl.com
www.usarl.com

MEXICO RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Carlos Munguia
Email
Mexico RL on Facebook

BRAZIL RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Hugo Froes
hfroes7@gmail.com

ARGENTINA RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Carlos Verela
carugbyleague@gmail.com

GUYANA RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Rejendra Shah
rajgts1@gmail.com

CHILE RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Guillermo Artiaga
juanguillermo.artiaga@gmail.com

ASIA-PACIFIC

AUSTRALIAN RUGBY LEAGUE COMMISSION - FULL MEMBER

Todd Greenburg
feedback@nrl.com.au
www.nrl.com

NEW ZEALAND RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Alex Hayton
admin@nzrl.co.nz
www.nzrl.co.nz

SAMOA RUGBY LEAGUE- FULL MEMBER

Tagaloalagi Fa'afouina Su'a
media@rugbyleaguesamoa.com
www.rugbyleaguesamoa.com/

FIJI NATIONAL RUGBY LEAGUE- FULL MEMBER

Timoci Naleba
info@fijibati.com.fj
www.fijibati.com.fj

PAPUA NEW GUINEA RUGBY FOOTBALL LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Sandis Tasaka
info@pngrfl.org
http://www.pngrfl.org/

 

TONGA RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

info@tongarugbyleague.com.au
tongarugbyleague.com.au

COOK ISLANDS RUGBY LEAGUE- FULL MEMBER

Charles Carlson
charles.carlson@cookislands.gov.ck
Facebook

NIUE RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Brendan Perenara
www.niuerugbyleague.com

HONG KONG RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

James Hall

james@hongkongrugbyleague.com

http://hongkongrugbyleague.com

 

 

VANUATU RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Ben Howard
ben.howard@live.com.au
http://vanuaturl.com/

SOLOMON ISLANDS RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Beaver Biti
beaver.bit@originenergy.com.sb

PHILLIPINES RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Paul Sheedy

 rlphilippines@gmail.com

 http://www.pnrl.com.au

 

RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION OF INDIA - OBSERVER

Mr T Rajeev  - Secretary of the Rugby League Federation of India

sportsrajeev@gmail.com

JAPAN RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Amane Konishi
the_rugbyleaguer@yahoo.co.jp

PAKISTAN RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Mr Muhammad Abdullah

rugbycoach91@gmail.com

SINGAPORE RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

singaporerugbyleague@gmail.com

http://singaporerugbyleague.yolasite.com/

Rugby League XIII Sports Association (Thailand)

Peter Thompson CEO

email: info@rlxiii.com

Website: http://www.rlxiii.com/

 

EUROPE

ASOCIACIÓN ESPAÑOLA DE RUGBY LEAGUE - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Aitor Davilas
(General Secretary)
erl@españarugbyleague.es
www.spainrugbyleague.com

BELGIAN RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - OBSERVER

Yves Kazadi
ymkazadi@gmail.com
Facebook

CZECH RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Jaroslav Bžoch
jaroslav.bzoch@rugbyleague.cz
www.rugbyleague.cz

DANSK RUGBY LEAGUE FORBUND - OBSERVER

Richard Naylor
rfnaylor@gmail.com
www.rugbyleague.dk

FEDERATION FRANCAISE DE RUGBY A TREIZE - FULL MEMBER

Carlos Zalduendo
contact@ffr13.fr
www.ffr13.fr

FEDERAZIONE ITALIANA RUGBY LEAGUE - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Fabio DiPietro
f.dipietro@firl.it
www.firl.it

HUNGARIAN RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION - OBSERVER

Zsolt Lukacs
info@hrlf.hu
www.hrlf.hu

LATVIAN RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Vilmars Sokolovs
vilmars.sokolovs@inbox.lv
www.rugby13.lv/lv

MALTA RUGBY LEAGUE - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Anthony Micallef
daxisa@malteserugbyleague.com
Facebook

NATIONALER RUGBY LEAGUE DEUTSCHLAND - OBSERVER

Bob Doughton
Doughton@t-online.de

NEDERLANDSE RUGBY LEAGUE BOND - OBSERVER

Timo Meinders
nederlandrugbyleague@live.com
www.rugbyleague.nl

POLSKA RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - OBSERVER

Lukasz Lucka
lukasz@prxiii.com

 

RUGBY FOOTBALL LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Nigel Wood
info@rfl.uk.com
www.rugby-league.com

RUGBY LEAGUE IRELAND - FULL MEMBER

Dr Mick Molloy
info@rli.ie
www.rli.ie

RUGBY LEAGUE NORGE - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Enrique Guy
Chairman
oslocapitals@gmail.com

RUSSIAN ASSOCIATION OF RUGBY LEAGUE CLUBS - FULL MEMBER

Dmitri Belov
d.belov@rrlf.ru
www.rrlf.ru

SCOTLAND RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Victoria Hogg
admin@scotlandrl.com
http://scotlandrl.com/

SERBIAN RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION - FULL MEMBER

Slobodan Manak
ragbi@verat.net
http://ragbiliga.rs

SVENSK RUGBY LEAGUE FORENING - OBSERVER

Scott Briggs
swedenrugbyleague@gmail.com
www.swedenrugbyleague.com

UKRAINIAN FEDERATION OF RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Artur Martyrosyan
arturrugby@hotmail.com
www.rugby13.org.ua

WALES RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Chris Thair
Chris.Thair@walesrugbyleague.co.uk
www.walesrugbyleague.co.uk

FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA - OBSERVER

GEORGIA RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

MONTENEGRO RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

TURKISH RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION -OBSERVER

MIDDLE EAST AFRICA

ETHIOPIAN RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Mr Abubeker Ahmed Tadesse
abubokerahmed@gmail.com

FEDERATION MAROCAINE DE RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Abdel Wahed Sougouini
souguini@ymail.com

GHANA RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Kareem Captan
kareemcaptan@ghanarl.com
ghanarl.com

LEBANESE RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION - FULL MEMBER

Remond Safi
remond@lebanonrl.com
www.lebanonrl.com

SAUDI ARABIAN RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - OBSERVER

Shaun Nichols
snichols_73@yahoo.com.au

SIERRA LEONE RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION - OBSERVER

Charbel Raad

charbell.raad@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICAN RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Derrick Germishuis
derrick@rics.co.za
http://www.sarugbyleague.co.za/

BURUNDI - OBSERVER

Jean du Christ Rusiga
yahyamovies@gmail.com

PALESTINE - OBSERVER

Rabie Masri
rabiemasri@yahoo.com
Facebook

NIGERIA - OBSERVER

Uche Ezechiogbe
uche.ezechiogbe@gmail.com
Facebook

KENYA RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

EGYPT RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

NAMIBIA RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER