Members

The RLIF has a progressive membership based upon the various criteria agreed by the Board. Click Here

Initially a nation will be recognised as an Observer - this demonstrates that they are the single governing body recognised by the RLIF and allows them to develop their systems and infra-structure to run the sport in their country.

A nation that is developing and demostrating maturity in their organisation will apply for Affiliate Membership which requires them to meet a stricter set of conditions.

Finally there are Full Members who have met all of the requirements to be the fully fledged governing body for the sport in their country.

All nations are assessed annually to ensure that they are meeting the criteria for their catagory of membership and are supported in their development through various programmes.

To discuss setting up a governing body in a country without a current Rugby League governing body - please contact initially

Southern Hemisphere - Jeremy Edwards

Jeremy.Edwards@RLIF.com

Northern Hemisphere - Danny Kazandjian

danny.kazandjian@rlif.com

 

AMERICAS

CANADA RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Bob Jowett

bob@canadarl.com 

www.canadarugbyleague.com

JAMAICA RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - FULL MEMBER

Romeo Monteith
Romeo.Monteith@rlef.eu.com
Facebook

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - OBSERVER

Chad Simeon
tntrugbyleague@yahoo.com

UNITED STATES ASSOCIATION OF RUGBY LEAGUE - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Peter Illfield

pillfield@usarl.com
www.usarl.com

MEXICO RUGBY LEAGUE - PENDING

Carlos Munguia
Email
Mexico RL on Facebook

BRAZIL RUGBY LEAGUE - AFFILIATE

Hugo Froes

contato@brasilrl.com.br 

ARGENTINA RUGBY LEAGUE - PENDING

GUYANA RUGBY LEAGUE - PENDING

Rejendra Shah
rajgts1@gmail.com

CHILE RUGBY LEAGUE - AFFILIATE

Guillermo Artiaga
juanguillermo.artiaga@gmail.com

ASIA-PACIFIC

AUSTRALIAN RUGBY LEAGUE COMMISSION - FULL MEMBER

Todd Greenburg
feedback@nrl.com.au
www.nrl.com

NEW ZEALAND RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Greg Peters

admin@nzrl.co.nz

www.nzrl.co.nz

SAMOA RUGBY LEAGUE- FULL MEMBER

Tagaloalagi Fa'afouina Su'a
media@rugbyleaguesamoa.com
www.rugbyleaguesamoa.com/

FIJI NATIONAL RUGBY LEAGUE- FULL MEMBER

Peni Musunamasi - Executive Chairman

pmusunamasi@fijibati.com

www.fijibati.com

PAPUA NEW GUINEA RUGBY FOOTBALL LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Sandis Tasaka
info@pngrfl.org
http://www.pngrfl.org/

 

TONGA RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Etoni Tonga - Executive Assistant 

mettonga@gmail.com

 

COOK ISLANDS RUGBY LEAGUE- FULL MEMBER

Charles Carlson
charles.carlson@cookislands.gov.ck
Facebook

NIUE RUGBY LEAGUE - PENDING

Brendan Perenara
www.niuerugbyleague.com

HONG KONG RUGBY LEAGUE - PENDING

James Hall

james@hongkongrugbyleague.com

http://hongkongrugbyleague.com

 

 

VANUATU RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Ben Howard
ben.howard@live.com.au
http://vanuaturl.com/

SOLOMON ISLANDS RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Beaver Biti
beaver.bit@originenergy.com.sb

PHILIPPINES RUGBY LEAGUE - PENDING

Paul Sheedy

 rlphilippines@gmail.com

 http://www.pnrl.com.au

 

RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION OF INDIA - PENDING

Mr T Rajeev  - Secretary of the Rugby League Federation of India

sportsrajeev@gmail.com

JAPAN RUGBY LEAGUE - PENDING

Amane Konishi
the_rugbyleaguer@yahoo.co.jp

PAKISTAN RUGBY LEAGUE - PENDING

Mr Muhammad Abdullah

rugbycoach91@gmail.com

SINGAPORE RUGBY LEAGUE - PENDING

singaporerugbyleague@gmail.com

http://singaporerugbyleague.yolasite.com/

EUROPE

ASOCIACIÓN ESPAÑOLA DE RUGBY LEAGUE - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Aitor Davilas
(General Secretary)
erl@españarugbyleague.es
www.spainrugbyleague.com

BELGIAN RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - OBSERVER

Yves Kazadi
ymkazadi@gmail.com
Facebook

CZECH RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Jaroslav Bžoch
jaroslav.bzoch@rugbyleague.cz
www.rugbyleague.cz

DANSK RUGBY LEAGUE FORBUND - OBSERVER

Richard Naylor
rfnaylor@gmail.com
www.rugbyleague.dk

FEDERATION FRANCAISE DE RUGBY A TREIZE - FULL MEMBER

Carlos Zalduendo
contact@ffr13.fr
www.ffr13.fr

FEDERAZIONE ITALIANA RUGBY LEAGUE - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Fabio DiPietro
f.dipietro@firl.it
www.firl.it

GREEK RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - AFFILIATE

George Stilianos

george@greekrl.com
website - www.greekrl.com
Facebook - www.facebook.com/rlgreece

HUNGARIAN RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION - OBSERVER

Zsolt Lukacs
info@hrlf.hu
www.hrlf.hu

LATVIAN RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION - OBSERVER

Vilmars Sokolovs
vilmars.sokolovs@inbox.lv
www.rugby13.lv/lv

MALTA RUGBY LEAGUE - AFFILIATE MEMBER


daxisa@malteserugbyleague.com
Facebook

NATIONALER RUGBY LEAGUE DEUTSCHLAND - OBSERVER

Bob Doughton
Doughton@t-online.de

NEDERLANDSE RUGBY LEAGUE BOND - OBSERVER

Benjamin Cueni

president@rugbyleague.nl
www.rugbyleague.nl

POLSKA RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - OBSERVER

Lukasz Lucka
lukasz@prxiii.com

 

RUGBY FOOTBALL LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Ralph Rimmer
info@rfl.uk.com
www.rugby-league.com

RUGBY LEAGUE IRELAND - FULL MEMBER

Barry Coad
info@rli.ie
www.rli.ie

RUGBY LEAGUE NORGE - AFFILIATE MEMBER

Anne Haigh
anne.haigh@rugby.no
oslocapitals@gmail.com

RUSSIAN ASSOCIATION OF RUGBY LEAGUE CLUBS - FULL MEMBER

Denis Korolev

6421591@mail.ru


www.rrlf.ru

SCOTLAND RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Victoria Hogg
admin@scotlandrl.com
http://scotlandrl.com/

SERBIAN RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION - FULL MEMBER

Slobodan Manak
ragbi@verat.net
http://ragbiliga.rs

SVENSK RUGBY LEAGUE FORENING - OBSERVER

Adam Kirk

swedenrugbyleague@gmail.com

www.rugbyleague.se

UKRAINIAN FEDERATION OF RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Artur Martyrosyan
arturrugby@hotmail.com
www.rugby13.org.ua

WALES RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Chris Thair
Chris.Thair@walesrugbyleague.co.uk
www.walesrugbyleague.co.uk

ALBANIA RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Secretary - Kein Turdiu

Kein_Turdiu@hotmail.com  

GEORGIA RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Secretary: Dragan Matković 

asocijacijaragbi13@gmail.com

TURKISH RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - AFFILIATE

Gurol Yildiz 

gurol@gurolyildiz.com

MIDDLE EAST AFRICA

ETHIOPIAN RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Mr Abubeker Ahmed Tadesse
abubokerahmed@gmail.com

FEDERATION MAROCAINE DE RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

President: Madame Yamina Abdesslem 

abdesselem.yamina.fmrl@gmail.com

GHANA RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Nana Farouk Prempeh 

nprempeh@ghanarl.com
ghanarl.com

LEBANESE RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION - FULL MEMBER

Mr Assaad Feghali 

Assaad.feghali@lebanonrl.com
www.lebanonrl.com

SAUDI ARABIAN RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - OBSERVER

Shaun Nichols
snichols_73@yahoo.com.au

SIERRA LEONE RUGBY LEAGUE FEDERATION - OBSERVER

Charbel Raad

charbell.raad@gmail.com

SOUTH AFRICAN RUGBY LEAGUE - FULL MEMBER

Frans Erasmus

admin@sarugbyleague.co.za
http://www.sarugbyleague.co.za/

BURUNDI RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Jean du Christ Rusiga
yahyamovies@gmail.com

PALESTINE RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

Rabie Masri
rabiemasri@yahoo.com
Facebook

NIGERIA RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - OBSERVER

adeadebis@hotmail.co.uk or martincrawford@me.com

Website www.nigeriarugbyleague.ng

Twitter @NigeriaRL Facebook @NigeriaRL Instagram NigeriaRugbyLeague

ASSOCIATION CAMEROON RUGBY LEAGUE - OBSERVER

 Carol Manga

melik1942@gmail.com

CONGO RUGBY LEAGUE ASSOCIATION - OBSERVER

Janvier Kajibwami